What Others Say About Us!

General Manager, Hospitality, Palm Springs

“Our Peoplescape consultant understood the needs of our organization very well. She was very knowledgeable in assisting our organization with updating processes and procedures within our HR department. Peoplescape provides great service, professionalism, and reliability. I would recommend them to others in need of HR services.”

General Manager, Hospitality, Palm SpringsOctober 2016
Executive Director - Non- Profit, Los Angeles, California, USA

The Peoplescape consultants know their stuff and they are sensitive to the budget an organization has to work with. For a non-profit with limited resources, Peoplescape gives you Fortune 500 expertise at a rate that is affordable. Five stars.

Executive Director - Non- Profit, Los Angeles, California, USA December 2014
Executive Director - Non Profit Organization, California

Taking a team approach, the Peoplescape consultants brought extensive human resource knowledge to our situation.  They definitely have “bench strength” and they were never afraid to say “let me get back to you on that” or “let me check that out with another one of our team members.”

Executive Director - Non Profit Organization, CaliforniaDecember 2014
Senior Director Strategic Sales & Business Development - Clinical Healthcare, California, Florida, USA

“Passionate, organized, professional, knowledgeable, classy, sophisticated and high level of urgency to succeed with attention to the details. I would definitely recommend Peoplescape!”

Senior Director Strategic Sales & Business Development - Clinical Healthcare, California, Florida, USA June 2014
Account Manager, Insurance Brokerage, Burbank California

“I have worked with Norma for years now and have been consistently impressed with the depth and breadth of her knowledge.  She has a great capacity for assessing the most complex situations, and then implementing solutions.  She brings a passion for her work, and creative ideas, with a can-do attitude.  I would not hesitate to recommend her to any of my colleagues for her remarkable acumen, and keen business perspective.”

Account Manager, Insurance Brokerage, Burbank CaliforniaFebruary 2014
Controller -  Specialty Pharmaceutical Wholesaler, Loma Linda

“Peoplescape was very competent in a search for our Finance Department. They met our needs, beyond our expectations and without us having to go through numerous unqualified candidates.”

Controller - Specialty Pharmaceutical Wholesaler, Loma LindaJanuary 2014
Business Manager, Technology Consulting Practice, Newport Beach, California

“Peoplescape led a two day summit for us where they helped us come together as a team and come up with a strategy we could execute. If you are looking at starting a company or need to develop a better strategy, I would certainly recommend Peoplescape to help you!”

Business Manager, Technology Consulting Practice, Newport Beach, CaliforniaJanuary 2014
General Manager - Exclusive Resort & Spa, Desert Hot Springs, California

“I delight to commend Belinda Morris and her talented crew including Norma Castaneda of Peoplescape Consulting for providing a smooth human resources transition for our Company. It is clear that regardless of the industry, Belinda and her team have the experience and flexibility to handle anything from interim human resources management to recruiting and selecting the ideal candidate for your business. I would not hesitate to recommend Peoplescape for any assignment related to human resource management.

Specifically regarding Resort/Hospitality HR, Belinda’s crew exhibited superior aptitude concerning California labor laws, insurance requirements, strategic planning and training expectations. I provided her with the criteria for our executive search and she delivered as promised, on time and within the provided criteria. Belinda Morris and Peoplescape are a cut above the competition.”

General Manager - Exclusive Resort & Spa, Desert Hot Springs, CaliforniaDecember 2013
COO - High Tech and Home Healthcare,  Inland Empire, California

“Building a company requires experts in many areas. Human Resources is rated as a leading role, contributing to any business success.  My company was growing at a consistent pace with disorganized personnel and compliance.  Norma Castaneda came to our office, evaluated the mess we had, and within a short time she brought us to a new compliant, organized level with protection by creating systems and training  to run a company – as it should be without sleepless nights.

We are very lucky to have Norma on-call and her business expertise and principles are a valued asset.  I highly recommend her to any business, small or large.”

COO - High Tech and Home Healthcare, Inland Empire, CaliforniaDecember 2013
Operating Partner - Large Up-market Restuarant, Palm Desert, California

“We trust you Peoplescape and there is nothing more to say.”

Operating Partner - Large Up-market Restuarant, Palm Desert, CaliforniaOctober 2013
COO/CFO - High End Hospitality Resort - La Quinta, California

“When faced with a challenge to evaluate and improve the management culture of our organization, Belinda Morris used her experience and knowledge to improve the interaction between all stakeholders in the Club.  Not only did she evaluate and identify weaknesses that were hampering effective performance, but she also offered solutions that allowed us to coalesce as a team and improve the experience we offer to our members.  By empowering the entire team, Belinda helped us jump start our growth into a motivating environment focused on performance excellence.”

COO/CFO - High End Hospitality Resort - La Quinta, CaliforniaJuly, 2013
CEO - Real Estate Brokerage, Palm Desert, California

“Our group recently engaged Belinda Morris and her team at Peoplescape Consulting and we are most delighted to recommend their service. Our group’s opinion of Belinda was her presence being the highest caliber and a most professional facilitator who embraced all participants, created results and facilitated our unanimous conclusion.”

CEO - Real Estate Brokerage, Palm Desert, CaliforniaJune 2013
Director - Economic Development Agency, Palm Springs, California

“Belinda is great and knowledgeable. She takes time to understand the needs of a business and is well versed in many aspects of HR; especially in understanding the need to match talent with employers, as well as employee satisfaction. I would absolutely recommend Belinda as a consultant to others businesses I know.”

Director - Economic Development Agency, Palm Springs, CaliforniaJune 2013
Certified Executive Coach - Irvine, California

Belinda Morris is a highly effective Human Resources Consultant with a deep knowledge of how to help an organization put strong leaders in place, shift ineffective leaders out the wrong positions and into the right positions, and support leaders doing their best work.

She is also knowledgeable and intuitive about helping organizations manage their culture to create a motivating, supportive, and reinforcing environment in which their human capital is utilized to its fullest potential. I would highly recommend Belinda to any organization that wants to be best in class.

Certified Executive Coach - Irvine, CaliforniaApril 2013
 Marketing Director - Exclusive Golf Club, Southern California

“Norma Castaneda is a shining example in the human resource industry, providing quality leadership, focused commitment and is a champion of communication. Working with Norma is always an incredible experience as she empowers people to do their best work and be a part of a family. She is compassionate to the needs of others and an expert problem solver to acquire the best results. Her honesty and direction make her one of the smartest businesswomen I have had the pleasure to work alongside.”

Marketing Director - Exclusive Golf Club, Southern CaliforniaJanuary 2013
Former President & CEO - Global Biotech Company

“Belinda Morris is a very qualified and trusted consultant.  I would highly recommend her for this type of assignment, (Empowering Management Teams).  She has continued her services to us, by virtue of employee request, and we have benefited by her efforts.”

Former President & CEO - Global Biotech CompanyDecember, 2012
President - Financial Executive Search, London, United Kingdom

“Working with Belinda helped me understand how to get employees behind the company in ways that I had never managed before.  We achieved gains I hadn’t thought possible as a single business owner with only a small staff.  She’s one of those experts who makes the complicated simple!”

President - Financial Executive Search, London, United KingdomSeptember, 2012
CEO - International Health Products Distribution, Toronto, Canada

“Belinda did a great job with our management and her results made our team much more effective.”

CEO - International Health Products Distribution, Toronto, CanadaMarch, 2005
Partner - Law Firm, Toronto, Canada

“In my experiences with Belinda she has demonstrated a keen insight into people and into human organizations and a very practical approach to solving workplace issues.

I found her honest and very straight forward in her approach and was pleasantly surprised by her high abilities as an active listener, a skill lost to most people. Her broad background in management and strategic thinking has given her the credentials to confidently coach management teams and enable team building. Additionally, her sense of humor contributed to setting the right atmosphere in some delicate situations.

I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone who requires help with managing or engaging talent.”

Partner - Law Firm, Toronto, CanadaMarch 2005